Uncategorized

When people don’t care about how others would feel. When the only thing that matter is the face on their feed. When everyone is unsure and the world has no cure. When all gives less, and take all of what’s rest. When the world is uncertain and everyone closed their curtain.

When everything on the desk is nothing but a mess and life thrown things they called test

When life is a big question and everyone is untrue

I will be the only sure thing in this world full of uncertainties 

I will cut all doubts and boundaries 

I will love like there is no tomorrow 

I will never be afraid in pain and in sorrow.

I will never regret the things I’ve said and done for love

For I will regret more if I didn’t 

It doesn’t matter if it will work or not, doesn’t matter how it ends. Atleast for once you’ve experienced, how to love someone like there is no end.

Leave a Reply

