Uncategorized

My 2017 Cotract to life

Today, as I decided to share every part of me in this world, I solemnly swear to God, to my friends and family, and most especially to myself that from now on I will try my very best to live this life to the fullest! To live this life with smiles, to get rid of anger and envy but replace it with love, hope and laughter. For I promise to fill this year with colors. Join me as I fulfill those promises and continue making adventures, together  let us all live our life to its highest limit!

“In the end we only regret the chances we didn’t take”

Leave a Reply

